Guess who is coming to Scrapmania!

Stacy from Scrapmania just told me that the Altenew stamps are on there way.  I’m so excited!!!   Go to http://altenew.com/ and tell me your favorite Altenew stamp set.  Please leave a link to that product.  Do do so, on an I pad, click and hold on the product then you will get an option to copy.  Then come back to the comment section on my blog and click and hold and choose the option paste.  This will help Scrapmania know the items you want to see in the store.  Do so and you will be entered into a drawing for a free set of the Altenew crisp dye inks.  I need at least 20 replies foe the giveaway so get your other Cedar Rapids friends to subscribe and comment on this post.  Winner will be announced on my blog on June 1st.

I will start posting only once per week and I’m getting geared up to start doing videos.  On all new sorts of things like my new light up cards and improved shaker boxes.   Thank you for your continued support.  

Love, 

Viola

3 thoughts on “Guess who is coming to Scrapmania!

Leave a Reply

