It’s time for some crafting.

while the cat is away, this mouse is going to play!

Stacy is leaving town to go to a craft retreat, sounds fun huh?  Well I want some playtime too so I’m inviting all my pals to come to the store Sunday at 5pm for some crafting time.  I’ll try to wrap it up by 10pm because I have to work the next morning.  You can come and go as you please.  I’ll bring some tasty snacks.  There is no charge but bring your pocketbook because there are tons of new products in the store.  Let me know if your planning to come.  Just send me a text to 432-8298.

Till next time, stay warm keep coloring your world copiccrazy.

One thought on “It’s time for some crafting.

  1. That sounds like fun and wish I could come but we will be out of town. I appreciate the emails and hope to get there eventually. I could use a refresher. I haven’t touched my copics since my last class! Tina Nelson

    Date: Fri, 27 Feb 2015 03:00:35 +0000 To: bt5vinton@msn.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

