Class on January 4th

Hello, this is the card that we will be making at my copic extend class tomorrow. It is a Saturated Canary image. Following are the colors I used in this project: R81, R83, R85, E00, E11, R20, E33, E35, E37.
The paper is from the Primrose line from Bo Bunny. The stamp and dies are from Whimsy.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0ee/54078020/files/2015/01/img_0190-0.jpg

New copic classes will be starting in January 17th. If you refer anyone to my class you will receive a free Saturated Canary stamp at Scrapmania. See me for more details.

Happy new year to all my blog followers. I’m big into resolutions, this year I will try to become more organized, finish the craft projects I start and to learn when to “let it go” when needed. Leave your resolution in the comment section for a chance at winning a prize. A winner will be drawn at the next Copic club meeting on Saturday, January 17th from 2 to 6 pm. Remember to sign up today.
Have a colorful day!
Viola

One thought on “Class on January 4th

  1. My New Years resolution is to write more letters and make more card to send to people. I feel writting letters has become a loss art. Not every one text or has facebook

    Like

Leave a Reply

