Winner winner

Hello everyone, I’m at copic club and we just picked a winner for my blog candy. I should have done it months ago. Sorry it’s late. Thank you Laretta, jan, Wendy, Mary Kay, Laura Julie
Marla
Jenny, Kenzy, and Danielle. My randomizer chose Julie Hammer. Congratulations Julie.
You’ll get your prize the next time I see you.

FYI,
I have a new Halloween prima doll class scheduled for October 16th. We will be making a witch, a black cat, and a cute girl in a pumpkin field. Samples will be posted soon.

Leave a Reply

