A new copic session has begun

Had a great time with a bunch of my new copic students. So I am offering some more blog candy.
Just answer this question for a chance at winning a prize.

Which line of stamps would you be more likely to buy at Scrapmania?
La la land
Saturated canary
Krafin Kimmies
Whimsy stamps
Or some other company, and tell me the company

I want to make sure that the store carries brands off stamps that everybody likes

Comment below for a chance at a super prize.
Thanks,
And don’t forget to color your world in rainbows.
Viola

9 thoughts on “A new copic session has begun

  1. Oh, how does someone choose? I like them all. I think I might have to go w/ Saturated Canary. For I don’t have any of those yet.

    Like

  2. I love the whimsy stamps! Any stamp with cute people and animals is good! :-). Thanks Viola for what you’ve taught me! Happy copicing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

