New classes to come

My copic class was really nice, I learned I didn’t really know as much as I thought I did about airbrushing. I got a super cool new airbrush for my classes. I am revamping my copic 2 class. I feel like adding a class to my old copic 2 class to reteach some airbrush techniques. I’m so looking forward to getting back to work.
Here’s a little picture of an image that I worked on in class. The image is from Saturated Canary. Can you guess what we were learning? Hair, of course.

20140413-225924.jpg
It will be fun to finish her.

5 thoughts on “New classes to come

  1. You did a fantastic job on the hair. Way, way too much hair for me. I’m curious about the airbrushing. Will be anxious to come to a class on that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

