New winner

Thanks to everyone that entered my drawing for the Whimsy blog candy offering. Using a randomizer, I entered all of the names and the name that won is ………TINA.
YEA TINA!
I will have your stamp into the store by Thursday and you can pick it up any day after that.
Keep checking for more blog candy offerings. I will try to do them as often as I can.
Just a reminder, the prima doll class is Saturday from 12-2:30. There are only 4 spaces left.
Thanks again for following my blog.
I appreciate, every single follower. If there is any way I can help you as you take the copic journey, just call me and I’ll abserevyour quesions
know what I can do to help you. If your not not

2 thoughts on “New winner

  1. Thanks Viola! I was in the store tonight so probably won’t be in CR again until the Expand class later in the month. Looking forward to it 🙂
    Tina

    Like

Leave a Reply

