My Sweet Pea card.

Hello, I made a card for the Sweet Pea design team. I used the new Hammermill paper that I just love. It blends like a dream and I love that it is 100lb stock. Today I made a card with a new image called “Deep Sea Sirene” by the ever popular Ching Chou Kuik. I love all of the mermaid fantasy images that Sweet Pea does. I know I seem biased but all of my friends and copic students agree. SPS are the best for coloring with copics. On to my creation.

20131231-101715.jpg
I used some colors on the octopus which I rarely use but decided to play with. They were BV00 , BV02 and BV04. I also used some pearlized accent Ink called “Smooch” that we carry at Scrapmania. It comes in lots of colors. Stop on in and ask Stacy about a Smooch.
The background paper is also at Scrapmania. I love her paper selections. The best anywhere.
New copic 1 classes are starting in January so call up the store to get signed up. 377-9999
Have a safe and Happy new year and thanks for stopping by. As always, I appreciate your feedback.
Color your world, copiccrazy!
Viola

One thought on “My Sweet Pea card.

Leave a Reply

