My new card

This is the card I taught for my copic 2 class. It is a Sweet Pea Stamp by Elaine Cox called Marima. She is one of my favorite images. We used a Spellbinders Impressabilities to air brush the background. The embellishment is a Shrink plastic.

20131206-120249.jpg
Hope you enjoy and as always, have fun and color your world copiccrazy!
Viola

One thought on “My new card

  1. Wow! She is amazing! I love her hair and the and the Sea Horse is very pretty! The back ground papers are so soft and pretty! The shell is super cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

