My Sweet Pea card

I made a thank you card from a stamp called “Amanita Muscaria” by Rachel Anderson. Rachel is the Artist of the week this week at Sweet Pea Stamps. I was really happy with the end result.

20131110-180215.jpg
I used YR61& 63 for the background. For the skin I used E000 and E11. I used E53, 55, 57 and 59 for the mushrooms and RV34 for the dress and wings. I didn’t have a color to blend with it and after many different tries I found that FRV1 worked well, that’s the flouresant pink. I used brown Bazzil paper, x-press it blending pad, the butterfly paper was from my minds eye and the saying was from Simon stamps cut out with a spellbinders die called fancy framed tags two. Hope you enjoy and don’t forget to color your world copiccrazy. Hugs, Viola

One thought on “My Sweet Pea card

  1. Beautiful card! I love the paper layering! The colors are amazing! I love the flowers too! The mushrooms are really neat! Great job! I love this image in pink!!!
    You are so talented!

    Like

Leave a Reply

