Connie Fong’s Arrival of spring by Viola

I absolutely love this image. It is a Sweet Pea stamp called “The Arrival of Spring by Connie Fong. The fairy wings are so fun to feather blend with copics and the pose of the fairy is so beautiful too. I made an easel card with this and didn’t embellish too much so as not draw your eye from the image itself.

20131027-112746.jpg
This image is available in digi or rubber, and it’s part of a set of three other stamps by Connie Fong on plate 185. The die that I used is a spellbinders called decorative labels eight. The butterflies are part of of my stash.
Please tell me what you think. I love honest feedback. Thanks for visiting my blog and don’t forget to color your world copic crazy!
Hugs,
Viola

One thought on “Connie Fong’s Arrival of spring by Viola

Leave a Reply

