Autumn trio by Ching-Chou Kuik

This is a new release stamp called Autumn trio. I really love it. Go to Sweet Pea Stamps and get this stamp in digi or rubber.20131024-140321.jpg
I made it into an easel card for a very very special friend who had a birthday yesterday.
Her is a close up of the image.

20131024-141125.jpg
I wanted to keep the background rich so I used YR23. My favorite part of the image is the hood. For that I used R35, R37, and R39.
I hope you enjoy and get out for the autumn weather and scenery.

One thought on “Autumn trio by Ching-Chou Kuik

  1. OMG! You nailed this one! The coloring is amazing! Wow! I love it! Her eye’s, her hair! The rabbit is amazing! The leaves are gorgeous! I love the mushrooms too! Wow, I think this is my favorite card so far! And it’s for me!!! Love it! I wish I could have watched you color it! This is a truly a stunning card!
    Jill

    Like

Leave a Reply

