My dreams are coming true

20130926-212117.jpg

This is a thank you card that i made. It is called Forget me not by Ching Chou-Kuik. I want to share the news that I have been invited to join sweet pea stamps design team. I found out yesterday and the smile on my face just won’t go away. I just can’t believe my life has changed so drastically in the past year. I love sharing my passion for copics and sweet peas stamps. I love my job as a copic instructor and I know I will love my new job just as much. Thank you for your vote of confidence, Lynette, and thank you to all my friends for your encouragement in my new endeavors.

One thought on “My dreams are coming true

  1. I am so excited for you! You will make a wonderful addition to the Sweet Pea Design team! You deserve to have all your dreams come true! You have the skill’s and talent! Enjoy every moment! Congratulations my friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

