I’m certified

On July 19th and 20th I attended the Copic Color and Ink workshop in Chicago Illinois. It was a great experience. I learned so much. It was also special because my friend Jill attended with me. She is my biggest cheerleader.
I am officially a Copic teacher now. I am teaching classes at Scrapmania. Scrapmania is a new scrapbooking and cardmaking shop that just opened here in Cedar Rapids. It is a great shop with almost everything you could ever want in craft supplies! I am so excited to have this opportunity to teach what I love. Right now I have classes on every other Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30. In two weeks we will be starting another beginner class. The other class will be Sundays from 1:00pm to 3:00pm. I feel very privileged to be able to share my knowledge and passion of copics with the world. If anyone has questions please don’t hesitate to leave a comment and I will get back with you.

One thought on “I’m certified

  1. Way to go Viola!!!!!!!!! Your going to be an amazing teacher!!! And I loved going to Chicago with you too!! Congratulations to you!!! Well done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

